Sunday Services

Watch our Sunday Service recordings here! Keep checking back each week as we upload previous Sunday services.

Sunday 25th July 2021

 

This Sunday 1st August  we welcome Districts 8-15 to attend the All Age Sunday morning service. 

 

On 8th August Districts 1-7 are invited to attend Sunday worship, (and alternative weeks thereafter).

 

If the link above does not work please click here which will take you directly to the SRPC YouTube channel where the services are streamed from.


Previous Sunday Services

Sunday 25th July 2021


Sunday 18th July

Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday 4th July 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday 6th June

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Download
Resources (Justice).docx
Microsoft Word Document 14.5 KB

Sunday 9th May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Sunday 18th April 2021

Sunday 11th April 2021

Easter Sunday - 4th April

Sunday 28th March 2021

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Sunday 31st January

Sunday 24th January 2021





If you would like to access previous recordings of services these are available on the SRPC YouTube Channel which can be accessed here.

Saintfield Road Presbyterian Church

1 Myrtledene Road

Belfast

BT8 6GQ

 

Tel: 028 9040 3333

E-mail: info@srpc.org.uk

Charity Number: NIC104268