Sunday Services

Watch our Sunday Service recordings here! Keep checking back each week as we upload previous Sunday services.

Sunday 26th May 2024

 

Join us this Sunday morning 26th May at 10:00am for our special 'Everybody May' series .

 

10:00am - Ark, JCBs, Bible class, creche, Church members' class and "Everybody May be a peacemaker with Olwyn Mark

10:45am - Coffee time

11:10am - All age morning service with worksheets for the children.

12:00am - Service ends, Prayer ministry available; and more coffee!

 

The 11am service will also be livestreamed here.


Previous Services

19th May 2024

12th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Sunday 21st April 2024

Sunday 14th April 2024

Sunday 7th April 2024

Sunday 31st March 2024

Sunday 24th March 2024

Sunday 17th March 2024

Sunday 10th March 2024

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Sunday 25th February 2024

Sunday 18th February 2024

Sunday 11th February 2024

Sunday 4th February 2024

Sunday 28th January 2024

Sunday 21st January 2024

Sunday 14th January 2024

Sunday 7th January 2024

Sunday 31st December 2023

Christmas Day - 25th December 2023

Sunday 24th December 2023

Sunday 17th December 2023

Carol Service

Ark Service

Sunday 10th December 2023

Sunday 3rd December 2023

Sunday 26th November 2023

Sunday 19th November 2023

Sunday 12th November 2023

Sunday 5th November 2023

Sunday 29th October 2023

Sunday 22nd October 2023

Sunday 15th October 2023

Sunday 8th October 2023

Sunday 1st October 2023

Sunday 24th September 2023

Sunday 17th September 2023

Sunday 10th September 2023

Sunday 3rd September 2023

Sunday 27th August 2023

Sunday 20th August 2023

13th August 2023

Sunday 6th August 2023

Sunday 30th July 2023

Sunday 23rd July 2023

Sunday 16th July 2023

Sunday 9th July 2023

Sunday 2nd July 2023

Sunday 25th June 2023

Sunday 18th June 2023

Sunday 11th June 2023

Sunday 4th June 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Sunday 14th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023 -Tiny Tots service

Sunday 30th April 2023

Sunday 23rd April 2023

Sunday 16th April 2023

Sunday 9th April 2023

Sunday 26th March 2023

Sunday 19th March 2023

Sunday 12th March 2023

Sunday 5th March 2023

Sunday 26th February 2023

Sunday 19th February 2023 - Radio Ulster Service

To access the live stream audio of the service please click here.

 

Sunday 12th February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Sunday 29th January 2023

Sunday 22nd January 2023

Service of thanksgiving for Ronnie Smyth

Sunday 15th January 2023

Sunday 8th January 2023

Sunday 1st January 2023

Sunday 25th December 2022 - Christmas Day


Please note that due to technical reasons this recording is split into two separate videos.

Sunday 18th - Carol Service

Sunday 18th December - Ark & JCB Service

Please note there was an issue with this recording at the start..

Sunday 11th December

Please note the recording this week has been split into two seperate video's.

Sunday 4th December

Sunday 27th November

Sunday 20th November

Sunday 13th November

Sunday 6th November

Sunday 30th October

Sunday 23rd October

Sunday 16th October

Sunday 9th October

Saintfield Road Presbyterian Church

1 Myrtledene Road

Belfast

BT8 6GQ

 

Tel: 028 9040 3333

E-mail: info@srpc.org.uk

Charity Number: NIC104268