Wednesday prayer video

This week (25th November), we have two videos from PCI's Digital Dispatches, videos featuring PCI Global Mission Workers from all around the world. These two are from Russia and Romania and give us points to pray for at the end as we open our eyes to what God is doing in his world and join in his work as we pray. You can find lots more videos like this at https://www.presbyterianireland.org/Resources/Videos/Digital-Dispatches.aspx

 

Plus - keep praying for all that is happening in and around SRPC!




Videos from previous weeks will appear here...

Wednesday 28th October

Wednesday 14th October

Wednesday 30th September


Wednesday 16th September

Wednesday 9th September

Wednesday 2nd September


Wednesday 26th August

Wednesday 19th August

Wednesday 12th August


Wednesday 5th August

Wednesday 15th July

Wednesday 24th June

Wednesday 3rd June

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 22nd April

Wednesday 1st April

Wednesday 29th July

Wednesday 8th July

Wednesday 17th June

Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 6th May

Wednesday 15th April

Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 22nd July

Wednesday 1st July

Wednesday 10th June

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 29th April

Wednesday 8th April

Wednesday 18th March                  


Saintfield Road Presbyterian Church

1 Myrtledene Road

Belfast

BT8 6GQ

 

Tel: 028 9040 3333

E-mail: info@srpc.org.uk

Charity Number: NIC104268