Sunday Services

Watch our Sunday Service recordings here! Keep checking back each week as we upload previous Sunday services.

Sunday 18th April 2021

 This Sunday (18th April) we meet again 'in person' and invite even-number districts to worship together at 11am.

 

On Sunday 25th odd-numbered districts will be invited to attend.

 

If the link above does not work please click here which will take you directly to the SRPC YouTube channel where the services are streamed from.


Previous Sunday Services

Sunday 11th April 2021

Easter Sunday - 4th April

Sunday 28th March 2021

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Sunday 31st January

Sunday 24th January 2021


Sunday 17th January 2021


Sunday 10th January 2021


Sunday 3rd January 2021


Christmas Day

Although we won't meet in person this Christmas Day, here's a short pre-recorded celebration, with readings, prayers, a carol and lots of greetings from us all at the beginning and end! Enjoy and every blessing to you this Christmas! (available from 10am and also here)

Sunday 27th December

This Sunday, David Bruce, Moderator of PCI, has recorded a service that is available for all our congregations across the island. Although not in person, we'll join with others in worshipping God together, apart (also available here).

 

In addition, there is also a short reflection and prayer for us at SRPC as we look back and look forward at this year's end. You might like to watch and pray along today or during this coming week (it's available from 10am Sunday and also here).



Online Carol Service

Sunday 20th December


If you would like to access previous recordings of services these are available on the SRPC YouTube Channel which can be accessed here.

Saintfield Road Presbyterian Church

1 Myrtledene Road

Belfast

BT8 6GQ

 

Tel: 028 9040 3333

E-mail: info@srpc.org.uk

Charity Number: NIC104268